Se Habla Espanol

DUI Police Report Errors

If you are charged with a DUI, the police report will be the most important document used against you by the prosecution. When putting on a DUI defense, it is important to understand what the evidence against you is because there are often errors in the police report....

Types of Assault Charges

Arizona criminal law recognizes a variety of assault charges, ranging from minor misdemeanors to serious felonies which can carry long prison sentences. If you are charged with an assault, even for a minor assault, there are several sentences that may be imposed. It...

DUI without Breathalyzer or Blood Test

Arizona has some of the harshest driving under the influence (DUI) laws in the country and tough penalties for people convicted of this charge. Many people believe it is impossible to be convicted of this charge without taking a breathalyzer or blood test. However,...

What Happens When You Refuse a Breathalyzer Test in Arizona

Arizona has some of the harshest drunk driving penalties in the country. For a first time offender, you can face fines up to $2,500.00 and jail time up to six (6) months. If your blood alcohol content (BAC) is greater than 0.15%, you may face a fine of $2,500.00 and a...